SC is the International Conference for
High Performance Computing, Networking,
Storage and Analysis



• Overview• SCinet• Important Dates• Committees• Sponsoring Societies• Steering Committee• Who to Contact• SC History




Who to Contact


If you are not currently receiving the SC newsletter, please sign up to be added to our mailing list.

Awards
awards@info.supercomputing.org

Birds-of-a-Feather
bofs@info.supercomputing.org

Broader Engagement Program
be@info.supercomputing.org

Communications
communications@info.supercomputing.org

Communitees
communities@info.supercomputing.org

Conference Thrust
thrust@info.supercomputing.org

Disruptive Technologies
disruptive-techs@info.supercomputing.org

Doctoral Showcase
doc-showcase@info.supercomputing.org

Education Program
education@info.supercomputing.org

Exhibits
exhibits@info.supercomputing.org

Exhibitor Forum
exhibitor-forum@info.supercomputing.org

Housing
housing@info.supercomputing.org

International Ambassadors
scambassadors@info.supercomputing.org

Media
media@info.supercomputing.org

Mentor/ Protégé Program
mentor-protege@info.supecomputing.org

Panels
panels@info.supercomputing.org

Papers
papers@info.supercomputing.org

Posters
posters@info.supercomputing.org

SCinet Sandbox
scinet-sandbox@info.supercomputing.org

Social Media
socialmedia@info.supercomputing.org

State of the Practice
state-of-the-practice@info.supercomputing.org

Student Cluster Competition
student-cluster-competition@info.supercomputing.org

Student Volunteer Program
student-vols@info.supercomputing.org

Technical Program
techprogram@info.supercomputing.org

Tutorials
tutorials@info.supercomputing.org

Website/Technical Issues
webmaster@info.supercomputing.org

Workshops
workshops@info.supercomputing.org

   Sponsors    ACM    IEEE